Admin

Instructional

Last Name First Name Position Extension Email
Ahrens Lacy Fifth Grade Teacher (Math) 369-4275 mailto:lacy.ahrens@ocps.net
Allen Francis PE Teacher 369-4228 mailto:francis.allen@ocps.net
Arnold Lisa A Art Teacher 369-4236 mailto:lisa.arnold@ocps.net
Baer Kimberly First Grade Teacher 369-4249 mailto:kimberly.baer@ocps.net
Beardsley Ashleigh VPK Teacher 369-4297 mailto:ashleigh.beardsley@ocps.net
Belabre Jean-Robert Third Grade Teacher 369-4320 mailto:jean-robert.belabre@ocps.net


Brown Angelita Cafeteria Manager 369-2226 mailto:angelita.brown@ocps.net
Brzakala Lisa Guidance Counselor 369-2225 mailto:lisa.brzakala@ocps.net




Canty Averyetta Fourth Grade Teacher 369-4238 mailto:averyetta.canty@ocps.net
Cartagena Hernandez Jamilette Kindergarten Teacher 369-4311 mailto:jamilette.cartagenahernandez@ocps.net
Castle Karen Second Grade Teacher 369-4277 mailto:karen.castle@ocps.net
Comstock Amanda Exceptional Education Teacher 369-4310 mailto:amanda.comstock@ocps.net
Conner Sandra Kindergarten Teacher 369-4312 mailto:sandra.conner@ocps.net
Cool Laura Fourth Grade Teacher (ELA) 369-4287 mailto:laura.cool@ocps.net




Dillon Ashley Third Grade Teacher 369-4274 mailto:ashley.dillon@ocps.net
Eld Lori Second Grade Teacher 369-4279 mailto:lori.eld@ocps.net
Felix Elizabeth Behavior Specialist 369-2288 mailto:elizabeth.felix@ocps.net
Flores Jennifer Third Grade Teacher 369-4281 mailto:jennifer.flores@ocps.net
Formet Lorraine Fourth Grade Teacher (Math) 369-4296 mailto:lorraine.formet@ocps.net
Fowler Paige Instructional Support (ARC) mailto:paige.fowler@ocps.net


Francis Jane Second Grade Teacher 369-4265 mailto:jane.francis@ocps.net
Frank Timothy Fifth Grade Teacher (Math) 369-4280 mailto:timothy.frank@ocps.net




Gladden Michael Assistant Principal 369-2235 mailto:michael.gladden2@ocps.net
Gonzalez Ana Principal 369-2222 mailto:ana.gonzalez2@ocps.net
Hardie Lisa Fifth Grade Teacher (ELA) 369-4266 mailto:lisa.hardie@ocps.net
Hart Ruby Kindergarten Teacher 369-4314 mailto:ruby.hart@ocps.net
Hatch Natalie Staffing Specialist 369-2263 mailto:natalie.hatch@ocps.net
Hermesman Katherine Third Grade Teacher 369-4301 mailto:kathy.hermesman@ocps.net


Jiawan Sandy Third Grade Teacher 369-4422 mailto:sandy.jiawan@ocps.net


Lynch Brittany Fourth Grade Teacher (ELA) 369-4289 mailto:brittany.lynch@ocps.net
Madhoo Chantal School Psychologist mailto:chantal.madhoo@ocps.net
Margot Harriet Second Grade Teacher 369-4273 mailto:harriet.margot@ocps.net
Miteff Jacqueline Third Grade Teacher 369-4245 mailto:jacqueline.miteff@ocps.net
Orlando Dawn First Grade Teacher 369-4250 mailto:dawn.orlando@ocps.net
Oudit Rohani Third Grade Teacher 369-4313 mailto:rohani.oudit@ocps.net
Pieser Margaret First Grade Teacher 369-4299 mailto:margaret.pieser@ocps.net
Sahadeo Stephnie First Grade Teacher 369-4319 mailto:stephnie.sahadeo@ocps.net
Scimé Madonna Third Grade Teacher 369-4294 mailto:madonna.scime@ocps.net
Siclari Christina Exceptional Education Teacher 369-4278 mailto:christina.siclari@ocps.net
Singh Kiran Math Coach 369-2404 mailto:kiran.singh@ocps.net
Smith Michelle Kindergarten Teacher 369-4305 mailto:michelle.smith9@ocps.net
Smith Ayelet Speech Therapy mailto:ayelet.smith@ocps.net
Turner Isabel Media Specialist 369-2420 mailto:isabel.turner@ocps.net
Van Dyke Jessica Music Teacher 369-4267 mailto:jessica.vandyke@ocps.net


Warpenburg John First Grade Teacher 369-4295 mailto:john.warpenburg@ocps.net
Weiss Gracie Fourth Grade Teacher (Math) 369-4272 mailto:gracie.weiss@ocps.net

Williams Bonnie Kindergarten Teacher 369-4316 mailto:bonnie.williams@ocps.net
Winegar Tonya Fifth Grade Teacher (Math) 369-4251 mailto:tonya.winegar@ocps.net
Zemaitis Keri Fifth Grade Teacher (ELA) 369-4276 mailto:keri.zemaitis@ocps.net

‚Äč