Admin

Classified

Last Name First Name Position Extension Email
Anderson Susan VPK Paraprofessional mailto:susan.anderson@ocps.net
Bowen Issac Program Assistant, ESE mailto:isaac.bowen@ocps.net
Cool Edith Support Services Clerk 369-2221 mailto:edith.cool@ocps.net
Dice Traci  A. Ed Paraprofessional,Ex Ed mailto:traci.dice@ocps.net
Dingler Glen Custodial Crew Leader 369-2231 mailto:glenn.dingler@ocps.net
Gallo Debra Ed Paraprofessional,Ex Ed mailto:debra.gallo@ocps.net
Gely Villaveitia Javier Technology Support 369-2234 mailto:javier.gelyvillaveitia@ocps.net
Gonzalez Dorothy N Ed Paraprofessional,Phys Ed mailto:dorothy.gonzalez@ocps.net
Harpe Allie Ed Paraprofessional,Ex Ed mailto:allie.harpe@ocps.net
Hopper Betty L Registrar 369-2232 mailto:betty.hopper@ocps.net
Ingram Ruby Custodian mailto:ruby.ingram@ocps.net
Isaacs Diane Nurse 369-2229 mailto:Diane.Isaacs@ocps.net
Maraj Jai Custodian mailto:jairam.maraj@ocps.net
Morrow Carol Ed Paraprofessional,Ex Ed mailto:carol.morrow@ocps.net
Nguyen Chanda Ed Paraprofessional,Ex Ed mailto:chanda.nguyen@ocps.net
Padilla Maricela Ed Paraprofessional,Ex Ed mailto:maricela.padilla@ocps.net
Persaud Carl Custodian mailto:carl.persaud@ocps.net
Poe Kurtis Ed Paraprofessional,Phys Ed mailto:kurtis.poe@ocps.net
Ramirez  Maria (Nelly) Program Assistant, Bilingual 369-2390 mailto:maria.ramirez@ocps.net
Rivera Wanda Ex Ed Paraprofessional mailto:wanda.rivera@ocps.net
Rosales Vargas Mitzary Program Assistant, Bilingual 369-2390 mailto:mitzary.rosalesvargas@ocps.net
Sabat Teresa Secretary/Bookkeeper 369-2223 mailto:teresa.sabat@ocps.net
Wallace Christine Media Clerk 369-2227 mailto:christine.wallace2@ocps.net

‚Äč